Tag Archives: Gospel Planner

Great Lent Gospel Planner

Great Lent Gospel Planner

 Please Contact Fr. Bijo if you have any questions or concerns

DAY DATE READING COMPLETED NOTE
Monday February 8, 2016 Matthew 1 – 3
Tuesday February 9, 2016 Matthew 4 – 6
Wednesday February 10, 2016 Matthew 7 – 9
Thursday February 11, 2016 Matthew 10 – 12
Friday February 12, 2016 Matthew 13 – 14
Saturday February 13, 2016 Matthew 15 – 16
Sunday February 14, 2016 *   Leper Sunday
Monday February 15, 2016 Matthew 17 – 18
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Matthew 19 – 20
Wednesday February 17, 2016 Matthew 21 – 22
Thursday February 18, 2016 Matthew 23 – 24
Friday February 19, 2016 Matthew 25 – 26
Saturday February 20, 2016 Matthew 27 – 28
Sunday February 21, 2016 *   Paralytic Sunday
Monday February 22, 2016 Mark 1 – 3
Tuesday February 23, 2016 Mark 4 -6
Wednesday February 24, 2016 Mark 7 – 9
Thursday February 25, 2016 Mark 10 – 12
Friday February 26, 2016 Mark 13 – 14
Saturday February 27, 2016 Mark 15 – 16
Sunday February 28, 2016 *   Caananite Woman
Monday February 29, 2016 Luke 1 – 3
Tuesday March 1, 2016 Luke 4 – 6
Wednesday March 2, 2016 Luke 7 – 9
Thursday March 3, 2016 Luke 10 – 12
Friday March 4, 2016 Luke 13 – 14
Saturday March 5, 2016 Luke 15 – 16
Sunday March 6, 2016 *   Crippled Woman
Monday March 7, 2016 Luke 17 – 18
Tuesday March 8, 2016 Luke 19 – 20
Wednesday March 9, 2016 Luke 21-22
Thursday March 10, 2016 Luke 23 – 24
Friday March 11, 2016 John 1
Saturday March 12, 2016 John 2 – 3
Sunday March 13, 2016 *   Blind Man
Monday March 14, 2016 John 4 – 5
Tuesday March 15, 2016 John 6
Wednesday March 16, 2016 John 7 – 8
Thursday March 17, 2016 John 9 – 10
Friday March 18, 2016 John 11
Saturday March 19, 2016 John 12
Sunday March 20, 2016 *   Palm Sunday
Monday March 21, 2016 John 13 – 14
Tuesday March 22, 2016 John 15 – 16
Wednesday March 23, 2016 John 17 – 18
Thursday March 24, 2016 John 19
Friday March 25, 2016 John 20
Saturday March 26, 2016 John 21
Sunday March 27, 2016 *   EASTER SUNDAY – CHRIST IS RISEN.